Draws 2009-2010
Quaid-e- Azam Gold Cup 23rd Feb to 7th Mar 2010
Raaziq Group Punjab Polo Cup 2010
Zong Aibak Polo Cup 10th to 14th Feb 2010
Hanif Rajput Polo Cup 3rd to 7th Feb 2010
HR Polo Cup 27th to 31st Jan 2010
New Year Polo Cup 18th to 23th Jan 2010
Toyota Polo Cup 11th to 17 Jan2010
Suzuki Township Motors Polo Cup 4th to 10th Jan 2010
Maj.Gen. Bilal Omer Khan Shaheed Memorial Polo Cup 29th Dec 2009 to 3rd Jan 2010
Silk Bank Polo Cup 22nd to 26th Dec 2009
Hardees Polo Cup 15th to 20th Dec 2009
Teka Polo Cup 8th to 13th Dec 2009
Nurpur Polo Cup 4th to 6th Dec 2009
Treet Polo Cup 17th to 22nd Nov 2009
Royal Fan Polo Cup 10th to 15th Nov 2009
Seasons Canola Polo Cup 3rd to 7th Nov 2009
HSBC Polo Cup 27th Oct to 1st Nov 2009


Developed by Pegasus International Copyright (c) 1995 - 2010.
Pegasus International. All rights reserved.(Disclaimer Clause)
Best viewed at: 800x600